All News

Tue, Jun 25 2019 9:04 AM
Background image

Society Migration Policy Is Finalized

On Monday June 24, 2019 Minister of RR with close collaboration of national and international organs prepared society migration policy in a meeting under the chairmanship of Dr.. . .

Mon, Jun 24 2019 1:01 PM
Background image

Result of Practical Research in late 2012 –Present Regarding the Statistic of Afghan Migration Shared with Medias

On Sunday June 23, 2019 Sayed Hussain Alemi Balkhy Minister of RR and Loarance Hart Chief of IOM in Afghanistan in a meeting have shared the result of practical research of statistic. . .

Sat, Jun 22 2019 8:51 AM
Background image

Deputy Minister of Refugees and Ambassador of Afghanistan in Sri Lanka Has Discussed About the Condition of Refugees in that Country

On Saturday June 22, 2019 Mohammad Ashraf Haidari Ambassador of Afghanistan in Sri Lanka has talked with Dr. Alema deputy minister of refugees in the base of ministry of RR. . .

Tue, Jun 18 2019 1:16 PM
Background image

Acting Deputy Minister of Plan and Policy of RR aware of reintegration of Displacement in Nangarhar Province

On Monday June 17, 2019 Mehre Khoda Sabar acting deputy minister of plan and policy in his travel to Nangarhar province monitored from the distribution of. . .

Sat, Jun 15 2019 12:21 PM
Background image

A Group of Scholars, Tribe Elders, Youths and Civil Active of Balkh Province Visit with Minister of Refugees and Repatriation

                On Friday June 14, 2019 a group of scholars, tribe elders, youths and civil actives of Balkh province in separately visited with minister of RR in the base of Minister’s. . .

Wed, Jun 12 2019 3:12 PM
Background image

Deputy Minister of Refugees and Repatriation Travel to Pakistan as a High Rank Delegation

          On Wednesday June 12, 2019 deputy minister of refugees and repatriation (MoRR) travel to Pakistan as a high rank position which participated the quintuplet directorate. . .

Tue, Jun 11 2019 1:29 PM
Background image

Refugees and Displaced People Are Deserved as Human for Assistance not in Diplomatic Issues

              On Tuesday June 11, 2019 Sayed Hussain Alemi Balkhy minister of RR in his visit with director of NRC and declared that international organs should assist with refugees and. . .

Sun, Jun 09 2019 7:54 AM
Background image

For Eid Mubarak Ceremony High Rank Authority of Ministry of Refugees and Repatriation Visit with their Staffs

            On Saturday June 8, 2019 to say congratulation the Eid high rank authority of ministry of refugees and repatriation saw with their staffs and wished success for them.

Pagination